LED Flex Distributors

Head Office

LED Flex UK
Unit 17 Greenwich Business Park,
Greenwich,
London,
SE10 9QF
UK
Phone +44 (0) 845 862 9001
info@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex – Distributors

LED Flex France
Canal LED
74 Rue Moslard
92700 Colombes
Paris
France
Phone +33 (0) 6 13 50 05 41
France@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex Netherlands
The Lux Company
Zuiderbreedte 27D
3845 MC Harderwijk
The Netherlands
Phone +31 (0)341-429685
info@theluxcompany.nl

LED Flex Spain
Space Lighting
Carrer d'Aribau
Calle Aribau 225
08021 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: +34 932 00 42 00
LED Flex Belgium
The Lux Company
Zuiderbreedte 27D
3845 MC Harderwijk
The Netherlands
Phone +31 (0)341-429685
info@theluxcompany.nl

LED Flex Austria
Spiesshammergasse 1
A-1120 Vienna
Austria
Phone +43 1 813 5990
Austria@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex Dubai
4th Floor Office 403 & 405
NGI Building, Port Saeed Diera
Tel: +971-4-2959930
Fax: +971-4-2959931
P.O Box 50007
Dubai, United Arab Emirate
Dubai@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex Abu Dhabi
Mizzanine Floor
Sheika Fatima Bldg, Mina Road
Tel: +971-2-6762777
Fax: +971-2-6764622
P.O Box 44622
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Abu-dhabi@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex Lebanon
AK325R Building
2nd floor, Gouraud Street
Gemayzeh - Beirut- Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 567580
Fax: +961 1 570757
Lebanon@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex Saudi Arabia
Office 209
85 Jundub Bin Ka'ab St, Al Malaz
P.O Box 28454, Riyadh 11437
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Riyadh@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex Saudi Arabia
Office 142, Al Nojood Center
Prince Mohd Bin Abdulaziz St
Jeddah
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Jeddah@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex Qatar
Stanlli Building 10, 2nd Floor Office 203
950 IBN Seena Street, Al Muntazah Area 24
Tel No. : +974-44516821
Fax No. : +974-44162990
P.O Box 10628
Doha, Qatar
Quatar@led-flex.co.uk

LED Flex Japan
I - Spec
2-1-3F Naka-Ku Yamashita-cho 
Hamamatsu
430-0941
Phone +81 053-475-5800
Japan@led-flex.co.uk